11th Caspian International Protection, Security and Rescue Exhibition

23 - 26 October 2018 • Baku Expo Center

Organiser » Contacts

Iteca Caspian LLC


Zuleikha Rustamova
Project Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041042 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: security@iteca.az

Jamila Guliyeva
Sponsorship and Partnership Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041010 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001
E: projects@iteca.az 

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az 

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@iteca.az 

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
PR Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@iteca.az 

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Advertising Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@iteca.az

Metis Events, Turkey
Achelia Bayraktar 
Project Manager 

T.: +90 212 291 83 10 (Ext.:168) 
F.: +90 212 240 43 81 
E.: abayraktar@metisevents.com

Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd - China
Luman
Project manager 

T: +86 (10) 59258609
M: +86 18210566177
QQ: 1034478077
E: luman@vista-expo.com

 

News

All news